Bucket List Summer 2017

Hey there! So today I will be sharing my bucket list. This includes everything I hope to see, do or achieve over the course of this summer! Enjoy

  1. Horseback Riding
  2. Stand-up Paddleboarding
  3. Photoshoot with my besties!
  4. Underwater selfies!
  5. Outdoor Yoga Class
  6. Hiking
  7. Pottery Wheel Class
  8. Zip-lining
  9. Aerial Silks
  10. Mountain Biking

So there you have it: my summer bucket list! I hope I can check off everything on my list! Thanks for reading,

-Meg

Leave a Reply

